BPW Board of Trustees

BPW Board of Trustees 2020-12-09T14:52:45-05:00

Bay Point West (BPW), the largest sub-association of the Bay Point community was formed by BPIA for the purpose of representing BPW residents on the BPIA Board of Directors and to enforce BPIA Covenants and Restrictions.  The BPW Board of Trustees is comprised of six members.  The President of the Trustees only votes when there is a tie vote.  Currently the Board of Trustees meets quarterly at the BPCA Office.

Board of Trustees – 2020/2021

Jay Foote President (405) 514-5392‬ jkfoote@hotmail.com
Steve Hord Vice President ‭(850) 624-5255‬ steve@hord.com
Jennifer Handy Secretary ‭(850) 770-3240‬ jennifer.m.handy@gmail.com
Denise Hindes Treasurer (404) 401-2444‬ denisehindes48@gmail.com
Walt Rankin Member ‭(850) 588-2652‬ rankinwn@yahoo.com
Tim Couty Member (706) 604-6459 timcouty67@gmail.com

Bay Point Community Association

4000 Marriott Dr C, Panama City, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 234-2727