Board Members

Board Members 2019-03-13T11:37:30-06:00
Name Position Phone eMail
William Wanner President 850-708-1769 williamcwanner@baypointflorida.org
Carl Selph 1st Vice President 850-238-2108 cselph@baypointflorida.org
Keith Conner 2nd Vice President 513-919-8167 kdconnor@baypointflorida.org
Joann Day Treasurer  850-630-4591 joannday@baypointflorida.org
Lisa Snow Secretary 704-402-9794 lisasnow@baypointflorida.org
Donald Conner Director 850-867-6317 donconnor@baypointflorida.org
Jose Valez Director 850-625-1117 josevelez@baypointflorida.org
Walt Rankin Director 850-588-2652 waltrankin@baypointflorida.org
Gretchen McCurtey Director 850-236-4231 gretchen.mccurdy@baypointflorida.org
Daniel Matthews Director 703-628-6211 danmatthews@baypointflorida.org
Linda Corcoran Director 251-554-7617 lindacorcoran@baypointflorida.org
Lynn Briley General Manager 850-258-3897 lynnbriley@baypointflorida.org

Bay Point Community Association

4000 Marriott Dr C, Panama City, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 234-2727