Board Members

Board Members 2018-04-24T21:19:46+00:00

Name Position Phone eMail
Ed Helms President 850-377-3213 ehelms@baypointflorida.org
Donald Conner 1st Vice President donconner@baypointflorida.org
Walt Rankin 2nd Vice President 850-588-2652 waltrankin@baypointflorida.org
Carl Selph Treasurer 850-238-2108 cselph@baypointflorida.org
Jose Velez Secretary 850-625-1117 josevelez@baypointflorida.org
Keith Conner Director kdconner@baypointflorida.org
Lisa Snow Director 704-402-9794 lisasnow@baypointflorida.org
Lillian Cooper Director 850-624-9804 lcooper@baypointflorida.org
Bill Wanner Director williamcwanner@baypointflorida.org
Joann Day Director  —  
Gretchen Position gretchen.mccurdy@baypointflorida.org
Lynn Briley General Manager 850-258-3897 lynnbriley@baypointflorida.org

Bay Point Community Association

4000 Marriott Dr C, Panama City, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 234-2727